Just one of those days.

Well more like a couple of those days. The last few days (weeks? I don’t remember) Benji has been sleeping drastically less than he was in the weeks prior. Mid-January he was sleeping 12-13 hours at night with a 2-3 hour nap. He was waking up chatting and playing and, most importantly, happy. Now he’s all of a sudden sleeping 10-11 hours at night and napping 1-2 hours (more like 1 usually.). He’s waking up crying and cranky and it seems like the crankiness stays ALL DAY LONG. I could use a break from hearing “No. No. Nooooo.” or whenever Seth is around “No Yes! No yes! NOOOOO!!”. (He’s been calling Seth “Yes” lately). The nice thing about Ben is that he loves his bed and he is asking to be put in there on a couple times a day. Then he just hangs out in there quietly. I guess he needs some alone time. Hey, I do too buddy, can I go in to my room for awhile? He’s also been spending a lot of time in corners pouting. I hope with some early bedtimes that he will get back to normal soon. At least he’s cute.

One thought on “Just one of those days.

I love your comments! Leave one!

