I made it.

I made this shirt for Ben/Seth (it fits both of them) using the 90-minute shirt tutorial from Made. I wanted to make long sleeves but I didn’t have enough fabric from Neil’s old t-shirt, so I made them 3/4 length. I like it. And it really did only take 90 minutes. Even including making the pattern. I would have liked to get a nice picture of Ben wearing it, but it was almost naptime, he was getting cranky, and Seth was hyper and kept jumping in front of the camera. I did convince Ben to show me his muscles and that was the best picture I could get:

Anyway that’s the shirt!

One thought on “I made it.

I love your comments! Leave one!

