Neglected.

I’m sure that’s how the blog is feeling these days. Sorry blog. I’ve been sort of busy. Doing what?
Well, I’m doing a craft show at the end of this month so I’ve been sewing and sewing and sewing and, yeah, sewing.

And I’ve been sick.
With migraines, a cold, and the worst stie in the history of eyes. For real. I mean, check it out:

It’s so embarrassing that it’s funny.
Anyway, I’m feeling slightly better although I think I may have just a *touch* of bronchitis. Or maybe not. I do have that sexy man voice thing going on though, which is always a plus to being sick.
Hopefully I am all better soon and all my craft show sewing is done soon. Then I will see you more often dear blog.

I love your comments! Leave one!

