Christmas sewing.

Now that the craft show is over I can get started on some Christmas gifts. I have one made already, but I have at least three on my to-do list. Now I can knock one more off.
This one is for Ciara.

It’s a circle skirt.
I tried it on Seth just to make sure it would fit but he whipped it off before I could take any pictures of it in action. Even getting him to try it on was a challenge. He is too smart for me already. I’ll just have to wait till Christmas I guess.

One thought on “Christmas sewing.

I love your comments! Leave one!

