So excited!

Today is the start of “Celebrate the Boy” month at two of my favorite blogs. ALL boy crafty goodness for a whole month! It’s my favorite time of the year!

If you want to check it out, click on the button at the side of this page or head over to MADE or Made by Rae. I just hopped over to Rae’s site and there is the cutest dragon slipper tutorial. I feel an overwhelming urge to hit up the nearest fabric store for some green fleece….

One thought on “So excited!

I love your comments! Leave one!

