today.

Oliver had his 9 month check-up. He weighed 19-4. At the same age, Ben weighed 19-6 and Seth weighed 18-6.

Ben had his three year check-up. He weighed 33 pounds.

We went to Superstore. We spent $87 on bananas.

I swept the floor 7 times. You would never know it.

Oliver ate carrots for supper today. Like, a whole carrot and a half (the real sized carrots, not baby sized!). I never knew I could be so happy. Okay, I did coat the carrots liberally with butter and brown sugar, but still…

I drank 4 cups of coffee today.

There is a windchill warning for tonight. It will be 41 below celsius with the wind.

In less than 6 weeks I will be on the beach in Punta Cana.

In 87 minutes all of my kids will be in bed.

Tomorrow is the weekend.

2 thoughts on “today.

  1. Deanna McCowan says:

    Wow! Impressive progress on the carrot consumption!

    Is it wrong that I still love that pic of him clearly not impressed with the carrots?

I love your comments! Leave one!

