Oats.

For Ben’s birthday party we filled a big rubbermaid container with oats and hid some tiny dinos in it and then had a dino dig. The kids had so much fun in it that I saved the oats (after I took a whole bunch out to save for making breakfasts).
I transferred the oats to a smaller container and let the kids have at it the other day. I think Oliver had more fun than anyone else.

He got right in there.


Like, all the way in. He climbed right in.


It was pretty funny. And really messy. I’m still cleaning up oats three days later. Oh well, as long as the kids have fun! (And stay out of my hair for a solid 17 minutes…)

One thought on “Oats.

I love your comments! Leave one!

