Me and My Baby.

My baby is getting so big. 10 months already. 5 teeth. Standing on his own for long periods of time (when will that first step happen?). Clapping his hands. Eating me out of house and home. Getting into everything. Learning to stack blocks. Putting things away (Really. He loves putting things back where they belong- puzzle pieces in their boxes, laundry in the hamper…). Growing cuter and cuter every minute.

On a side note unrelated to Oliver, I’m sitting here at the table typing this while the kids are coloring. Ben just said to me as he’s drawing a picture of himself, “Look at my long hair Mom. It’s like a flower on my head that’s dancing.”

I have no idea.

One thought on “Me and My Baby.

I love your comments! Leave one!

