On Thorndale Avenue :: Basement.

Our basement gets a lot of use. We play in it, sew in it, veg out in it, etc. There is a lot of stuff in our basement. Most of the toys, all of the tools, a lot of books, all of my sewing stuff, miscellaneous items that we can’t decide what to do with, etc.

It will be a big job to pack up.

I asked Seth and Ben to give me a hand by carrying all the boxes we had to the basement.  I went to check on them awhile later.

Can you see them?

Sigh.

I love your comments! Leave one!

