Good Morning.

Mornings start early around here. Usually by 6:30, although sometimes we get lucky and the kids sleep till 7.
This morning was my turn to get up with the kids. I tried to convince Neil he should since I had been up with 2 different kids in the night and he hadn’t, but no go.
Anyway I scooped Oliver out of his crib while the big boys wandered over to the couch and grabbed books to read. They looked so cozy, I tucked Oliver in with them.
He was pretty content to sit with them and read his favorite book.

They were so cute all cuddled up together. I know I’ve said it before, but I sure do love these boys.

I love your comments! Leave one!

