Packing.

Today we will continue packing. Like we have been doing every day for the last week and a half. I think we have made a lot of progress, and I hope I’m right because today it is only 5 sleeps till moving day!

Here’s the cutest box I’ve packed:

Oliver thought that playing in a box was possibly the most fun he’d had in his entire life so far. He stayed in there forever and when I took him out he crawled back over and tried to climb back in.

I tried to get a picture of all three boys smiling sweetly at the camera, but I failed again. I may have to wait until they’re in their twenties or something.

But enough blogging. Back to work I go.

OH WAIT! Look! I added a subscription button to my blog! Do you see it? Up there on the left? If you click on that button, you can enter your email address and then every time a new post goes up on the blog, you’ll get an email telling you about it! Easy! Try it! I REALLY want you to!

Okay now really, back to work.

2 thoughts on “Packing.

  1. Helen Knox says:

    Hey Nikki
    Your posts come up on our blog reader so we keep up to date that way. However…Mike and I have been trying to figure out the last few months how to do the subscription button on my wordpress blog! Care to share your secret? 🙂
    Helen

I love your comments! Leave one!

