Our home.

We’ve been in our new home for 3 sleeps now.

We LOVE it.

I love the light in our house. Even on a cloudy day there’s so much natural light. It’s just so lovely!

I love that I look out the windows and see fields and trees, not pink housecoats or butt cracks.

I love the evening light that shines in the diningroom window, and being able to see the sunset.

I love that I went to the grocery store yesterday and there were only 2 other people there and no one was in line.

I like this small town life. A lot.

One thought on “Our home.

  1. Deanna McCowan says:

    I love small town living too. Cleaner, safer. Not heaps of jobs though. Also less stabbings. Which is also a plus.

I love your comments! Leave one!

