To Do:

Tomorrow is Oliver’s birthday. And Mother’s Day.

Today I need to:

buy a birthday present for him (nothing like planning ahead).
buy mother’s day gifts (again, nothing like planning ahead).
buy probably $370 worth of groceries (the only food we have right now is eggs).
bake a tonne of cupcakes.
and 2 small cakes.
make some party decorations. i was thinking something like this and this.
make pizza dough. enough to feed a small army.
clean my house.
have a nap.

I have a feeling the nap will not be happening. Thank goodness I have my sister around to help today. I think it’s going to be a busy one. I possibly should have started doing stuff earlier. Instead of the day before.
But where’s the fun in that?

I love your comments! Leave one!

