He’s special.

It was biodiversity day at Lafarge one day last week. I don’t really know what that means except that Neil did some tree planting. And people took some pictures. And one picture of Neil ended up in the Lafarge email newsletter that gets sent to all the Lafarge employees across the world. That’s a lot of employees. Like, several thousand. Isn’t that exciting?!

Are you sad you didn’t get the newsletter and get to see Neil hard at work? Don’t worry, his lovely co-worker emailed me the picture so I no one had to miss out. I’m so happy to share it with you!

He’s so special.

Sorry if that photo caused you to accidentally spit your coffee out all over your computer screen because you were laughing so hard. Ah, Neil, I love you.

4 thoughts on “He’s special.

  1. Jennifer Manitowich says:

    HAHAHA! I was laughing then I imagined what your witty comments would be….you dind’t disappoint đŸ™‚

I love your comments! Leave one!

