Good morning.

Hello everyone, and good morning.
This morning I feel well enough to drink a cup of coffee and oh it is delicious after days without.
So I’m sitting here savoring it.
Because when I’m done I have to go deal with the diarrhea aftermath.
Yes, you read that right.
You know your day is going to be a good one when you are woken up by, “I pooped my bed” and then a mere 10 minutes later a totally different kid poops in his pants. No, it was not the kid who actually wears diapers. Lovely.
Anyway, a movie is already on, kids are vegged out on the couch, I’m drinking my coffee, and then we’re off to the races (also known as the washing machine).
What are YOU doing today?

One thought on “Good morning.

I love your comments! Leave one!

