Happy Photos.

A couple of weeks ago we had some family pictures taken. Neil thinks we take family pictures too often, but I think you can’t take enough of them. Plus, it’s the only time I ever get to be in the pictures. So is once a year really too much? No.

Here’s some of my favorites…

Oliver was beyond thrilled to be sitting in a tree. He was a little upset when we took him down.

I love this one of the boys…

I love everyone’s faces in this one…

I also love this one. Just wish Seth wasn’t forcing his smile so much. Gotta love it!

My boys…

And I LOVE this one. Oliver! Love!

Our pictures were done by Happy Photo Co. If you’re in or around Winnipeg- hire her! So great!

2 thoughts on “Happy Photos.

I love your comments! Leave one!

