Thankful.

Happy Thanksgiving!
We had a great weekend with our families. We all slept over at my mom and dad’s for two whole nights, and it went off without a hitch. Even Dotty behaved herself. A Thanksgiving miracle occurred Oliver slept until SEVEN am (I swear he hasn’t even slept till 6 in at least a couple weeks) and had looooong naps on both days. Please tell me my good sleeper is back!
It was nice to spend time with everyone and the food was fantastic as usual. I love Thanksgiving dinner! Okay, I love all dinners that someone else made. But turkey, mashed potatoes, pumpkin pie, and even steak, yes please!
This year I’m thankful for many things, but especially for my family, as always. I am so blessed to be the wife of a wonderful husband and father, and a mother to three wonderful boys. I am thankful for a healthy and so-far easy pregnancy, and for our unborn daughter. My heart overflows every day and I am so thankful to be living a life where our days are filled with joy and happiness and much laughter. Although I complain sometimes about the busy-ness or early mornings or whatever else, really my life is an easy one, and I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

I thank God every day for these guys. They really are the best.

I love your comments! Leave one!

