Plans.

I’ve just finished ironing up a batch of new lovelies.

So many new fabrics make my heart happy. I’ve got a plan and a project for each new fabric. Some for Christmas gifts, some for a sister, and some for the baby that it is to come. And even one for me!
It’s nice to see so many girly fabrics and colors and I’m excited to dig in and get started. I’m going to start one right away because it needs to travel all the way to Australia when it’s done.
Aren’t they nice?

I can’t wait to share some pictures of finished projects. Hopefully soon!

I love your comments! Leave one!

