Soccer season begins.


I have no words.
<

6 thoughts on “Soccer season begins.

  1. anitarex says:

    Oh boy! I feel for you! It went almost like that here too on Friday but no tears, lots of I am cold, I am hungry, and pushing Carter back on the field although once the game started he loved it!

  2. Heather says:

    Our soccer was cancelled tonight, and I am so glad because I have a feeling those would have been the expressions on my kids’ faces too! Pure awesomeness, and you will be so glad that you documented it!

  3. Susan Beauchamp says:

    I am sitting here laughing. You captured such memories. I’m sure it will get better. It has to!!! Looks like a windy cold evening. Somewhat reminds me of our camping memories!! Just mention camping to my children – you will here the horror in their voices. Keep up the good word. Oh ya . . . happy birthing day!!!

I love your comments! Leave one!

