Summer lovin’.

It has been a hot summer and we’ve been spending a lot of time outside. Everyone’s happier when they’re outside, don’t you think?

Ivy learned a new trick. She really loved doing this, and always had a big smile on her face, even if she was almost falling. But seriously, she could stand like this for a long time!

I gave Ivy and myself matching pedicures. Just a nice neutral pink. Nothing too flashy for a baby. (Only because then you can’t tell what a bad job I did!)

I really love this little girly.

Sometimes I need to remind myself of that after yet another sleepless night.

Anyway, I do love the summer. Please let it last well into October this year…

I love your comments! Leave one!

