Sweet dreams, part 2.

She’s insane. I mean, how did she get her blankie on her back like that? She’s seriously driving me nuts at night, flipping this way and that, practicing her core-strengthening exercises, like planking, and basically crawling around her crib in the middle of the night. I would not be one bit surprised it I went in one night and found her standing up in there. Really kid. Settle. DOWN.

Results of said hi-jinx one morning:

Yes, both of her legs are in ONE pajama leg. How? Why?? What???

And this was AFTER I had adjusted her sleeve. It was much worse before I took this picture.

IVY!!! Chill out please.

Also, you`re cute.

3 thoughts on “Sweet dreams, part 2.

I love your comments! Leave one!

