Can I cry too?

Most of the kids have colds right now.

Ivy is pretty miserable. Her nose is constantly running and every time I wipe it she bursts into sobs. Her naps have been averaging about half the length that they usually are, so I’m not getting much down time from her.

Oliver is Mr. Sensitive and crying at every little thing. He’s at least napping for 2-3 hours a day, but still, the crying is just wearing me a little thin.

Neil’s off getting tattooed. Again. He probably won’t be home until after the kids are all in bed tonight.

Is it tomorrow yet?

3 thoughts on “Can I cry too?

  1. Carla says:

    We were just there last week. It was awful!

    Pack them all up & go for a drive. I find that some times we just need to get out. The kids are distracted & if you put the music up really loud it drowns out their noise!

I love your comments! Leave one!

