Sewing for Christmas :: More little girls’ stockings.

Sew, sew, sew.

Christmas stockings for my nieces: check! I used imagine gnats stocking for inspiration again. A different one this time. That girl can make some amazing stockings! I would have followed her tutorial but our internet was being sketchy so I had to wing it. These would have looked better if I could have followed her instructions, but I still think they turned out pretty nice.

IMG_6112

I hope they like them. Those girls can sometimes be particular about color choices. I’m sure once they’re filled with toys and treats, there won’t be any complaining.

IMG_6115

Now I just need to finish Ivy’s stocking, that I started last year. It’s all done except a few minutes worth of work. That I’ll probably put off until Christmas Eve.

3 thoughts on “Sewing for Christmas :: More little girls’ stockings.

I love your comments! Leave one!

