Meet my kids :: Seth

As I mentioned before, for Christmas I made the grandparents photo books containing interviews with the children. I promised to share them here, mostly because I just love their answers so much! I wrote down all the answers just like the kids said them. So without further ado…

Here’s Seth.

Image

 

What is your name?

Seth. 

How old are you?

6.

What is your mom’s name?

Nikki?

What does your mom do?

Makes things. And cleans things.

Who is your dad?

Neil.

What does your dad do?

Goes to work. Sometimes makes supper.

 What is your favorite color?

Red.

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Artist.

What is your favorite food?

Pizza.

What food do you not like?

Onions, potatoes, and what are the red things I don’t like? Peppers and tomatoes!

What is your favorite animal?

Falcon.

Where do you want to live when you grow up?

In a house in Winnipeg.

Who do you want to marry?

I don’t know!

What do your mom and dad do after you go to bed?

Clean up and watch tv.

What is your favorite song?

Bangarang.

What is your favorite place to eat?

I can’t remember it? Have we ever gone to boston pizza? Boston pizza. 

Who is your favorite person?

Mom. No. I mean grandma. (side note: Seth knew this interview was for a book for his grandparents. I think he was trying to butter them up. Also, he didn’t specify which grandma, and I didn’t ask. Don’t want to start fights! )

Who is your best friend?

Uh, Jack.

What is your favorite book?

Ninjago.

Who are your brothers and sister?

Ivy Moran. Oliver Moran. Ben Moran.

Where did they come from?

Mom.

What is your favorite thing to do?

My favorite thing to do…. Play outside.

What would you buy with a million dollars?

A million toys.

Why is the sky blue?

Why?

How would the world be different if animals could talk?

Uh, WE couldn’t talk!

If you could be invisible for a day, what would you do?

Go buy toys. Steal toys. Oh, buy toys. 

What are 5 words that describe you?

Funny. Helping. I like to play card games.  I like everyone in my family. I am special.

What was a time that you felt lucky?

When my mom or dad brings me to a place where I wanted to go. Saturday. When we went to the dragons.

If you could make one rule that everyone had to follow be, what would it be?

I bet Ben would pick no going on the potty.  No playing games ever.

If you could give a gift to every child in the world, what would it be?

Joy.

What is your favorite place in the whole world?

Minneapolis.

 

Image

PS. I stole all of these questions from the blog Small Fry.  

5 thoughts on “Meet my kids :: Seth

I love your comments! Leave one!

