Meet my kids :: Ben.

Giving you a little breather after all of those Ivy-related posts to learn a little bit more about my sweet Benji.

IMG_6103

What is your name?
Ben.

How old are you?
4.

What is your mom’s name?
Mommy. Nikki.

What does your mom do?
Cook. Um, wash the babies.

Who is your dad?
Neil.

What does your dad do?
He watches football.

What is your favorite color?
Gold.

What do you want to be when you grow up?
A fossil guy.

What is your favorite food?
Macaroni and cheese and pizza.

What food do you not like?
Stew.

What is your favorite animal?
Peregrine falcon.

Where do you want to live when you grow up?
At the house what has the giant yard across from our house.

Who do you want to marry?
Mommy.

What do your mom and dad do after you go to bed?
I don’t know!

What is your favorite song?
Bangarang and I think I forgot the name- that funny robot and that guy doing breakdancing? Party rock!

What is your favorite place to eat?
Mcdonalds because we can get a toy!

Who is your favorite person?
Mommy!

Who is your best friend?
You!

What is your favorite book?
I like to read animal books.

Who are your brothers and sister?
Ivy. Seth. Ollie.

Where did they come from?
Mommy’s tummy.

What is your favorite thing to do?
Go to the beach.

What would you buy with a million dollars?
A giant pirate ship toy.

Why is the sky blue?
What guy? Because God made It blue.

How would the world be different if animals could talk?
I don’t know what that means! It would be like people could just say “roar!” and “neigh!” and animals could talk and go in houses!

If you could be invisible for a day, what would you do?
I don’t know. I would just lay in my bed.

What are 5 words that describe you?
Like I don’t know what that means. I love kittens. I love Dotty. I love mommy and daddy and I love taking people’s noses off.

What was a time that you felt lucky?
I don’t know what lucky means.

If you could make one rule that everyone had to follow be, what would it be?
Everyone could do whatever they wanted to do.

If you could give a gift to every child in the world, what would it be?
Giant pirate toys.

What is your favorite place in the whole world?
Places with giant waterslides.

IMG_5975

3 thoughts on “Meet my kids :: Ben.

I love your comments! Leave one!

