Meet my kids :: Oliver.

Oh this is a good one. Oliver was so quick and confident with his answers; he really had me laughing. I’ve read his interview countless times and the mind of a two year old just really cracks me up.

DSCN0466

Fyi: I wrote all of his answers exactly like he said them. If you’re wondering, “I know?” is oliverspeak for “I don’t know?” and “Kwissy” is our 17 year old babysitter, Krissy. Now here we go.

What is your name?

Awver.

How old are you?

2

What is your mom’s name?

Mommy.

What does your mom do?

Jus’ pway with mommy toys.

Who is your dad?

Daddy.

What does your dad do?

Pway with daddy toys.

What is your favorite color?

Puhple!

What do you want to be when you grow up?

A dinosaur!

What is your favorite food?

Cwistmas. I mean, cheese.

What food do you not like?

Not cheese. Uuuuuhhhh cheese.

What is your favorite animal?

Giwaffe!

Where do you want to live when you grow up?

At the libwawy!

Who do you want to marry?

I know?

What do your mom and dad do after you go to bed?

Pway with keys to go home then you will come back in the forest. Wite mom?

What is your favorite song?

Chicka Boom Boom and Never Getting Back Together.

What is your favorite place to eat?

I know?

Who is your favorite person?

Sess and Ben!!

Who is your best friend?

I know? My best fwiend is krissy!

What is your favorite book?

A piwate one.

Who are your brothers and sister?

Sessy and Ben and Ivy.

Where did they come from?

I know? Maybe fwom Kwissy?

What is your favorite thing to do?

I know? Just pway with toys!

What would you buy with a million dollars?

Uuuuh, wobot? Oh! A boat! And a robot! And a snowman!

Why is the sky blue?

I know? Because aiwpwanes can fwy and hehcopters and wocket ships.

How would the world be different if animals could talk?

I know? Dis dem use der teeth to talk.

If you could be invisible for a day, what would you do?

I know? 

What are 5 words that describe you?

I can see me.

What was a time that you felt lucky?

I know? When I was going to santa wis an aiwpwane pwesent and a boat pwesent and a snowman pwesent and a wobot pwesent!

If  you could make one rule that everyone had to follow be, what would it be?

I know? Just pway with toys. And books.

If you could give a gift to every child in the world, what would it be?

A wobot!

What is your favorite place in the whole world?

I know. A fruit nut pwace. Because it has fwuit nuts.

DSCN0810

I have no idea what a fruit nut place it. Doesn’t it seem like being two years old is the best? Ridiculously fun.

One thought on “Meet my kids :: Oliver.

I love your comments! Leave one!

