Don’t ask me.

I’m sure you noticed that I changed the blog around a little bit. I was getting bored of the old look and I needed some more white in my life. I’ll probably change it a bit more sometime, but for now, it’s fine.

Anyway, apparently with some of the changes, some of you got oooooooold posts in your blog readers. Like posts saying I was pregnant with another son. From three years ago.

Don’t ask me why that happened.

And let me just say, I really really hope there are not any new pregnancy related news posts on my blog, unless I’m talking about someone else. Like my brother, who’s wife IS pregnant. That’s some exciting news, and I’m happy to share it, because it’s not me.

Anyway, just sayin’, sorry about old posts in your feed, and I hope you didn’t get too excited thinking we were having another baby.

Four babies be enough for me.
Peace out y’all.
Photo on 2013-04-05 at 15.32 #3

2 thoughts on “Don’t ask me.

  1. Deanna McCowan says:

    Not that I can blame you for not wanting Bebe #5 BUT I’d still be excited. 🙂

    I love your bebes!

I love your comments! Leave one!

