The lovely children.

Having four kids brings me so much joy.

DSCN1497

IMG_1224

I love having a troop with me wherever I go.

IMG_0836

IMG_1202

I love the double-takes from the people with one or two kids, and I love the smiles we get from all the grannies. I love the way my kids love each other.

IMG_9607

IMG_1027

I love taking all four kids grocery shopping successfully, or taking everyone to the dentist when everyone behaves beautifully.

IMG_0887

IMG_0771

I’m so proud of my children and I’m just so happy to be their mom. It is honestly so much fun.

IMG_0851

(p.s. I also love early bedtimes. Just sayin’.)

3 thoughts on “The lovely children.

  1. grammmmmma says:

    I loved having 4 children too! Even way back then I got looks. I am glad you love it! Those are 4 really adorable children.

  2. Christine D says:

    I love that picture of Ivy on the ladder too! And the one of you & Seth in masks – it suits you. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Do you seriously have your camera with you at all times to capture these moments?

I love your comments! Leave one!

