Just shut up about it already.

I know that’s what you’re going to say if I do one more post about poison ivy. So I won’t. Not really, anyway.

Just wanted to report that Seth is doing MUCH better. His face is probably about 90% of it’s normal shape (although still not the normal color or texture, *shudder*). His itching is much improved as well. He (WE!) slept through the night last night!

Through the course of this nightmare I have learned basically everything about poison ivy and all of its many home remedies as well as pharmaceutical therapies. I’m a poison ivy genius.

That being said, may we never, ever have to deal with posion ivy again.

2 thoughts on “Just shut up about it already.

I love your comments! Leave one!

