A boy and his hair.

Oliver’s hair curls just the right amount, it falls just right, and it’s just too adorable for me to cut. I’ve done it before and may or may not have cried after.

IMG_3678

So at this point in time, it stays long and blond and curly.

IMG_3941

Even though people may or may not have started referring to Oliver as “she”.

IMG_4143

Oliver came up to me at the park yesterday and said,

“That boy said I was a girl. But I’m a boy. I told him girls have ponytails, and I don’t have a ponytail!”

True dat Oliver.

The hair stays.

IMG_4212

I love your comments! Leave one!

