The blissfully uneventful day.

I am so happy to report that nothing exciting happened today.

The doctors only came to see Neil once, no extra tests were ordered, nothing was changed.

Neil continues to feel better, have more energy, and less pain.

My kids are home with me, and smothered me in hugs and kisses and showered me with belated handmade Mother’s Day cards. I’m so lucky to have those four; what gifts they are to me!

Now they are snuggled in their beds, mostly quiet, and I’m going to pack some school lunches and sweep the floor.

Nothing special happening, and that’s fantastic.

20140513-192032.jpg

I love your comments! Leave one!

