Just saying.

I just had to sit down and brag about my awesome husband for a bit here.
I’ve been working the last few evenings so that means Neil works all day, picks the kids up from daycare, comes home, makes and feeds them supper, plays with them all evening, then puts them to bed. I never hear him complain about doing all that, either.
Last night when I came home from work at midnight, I even found two loads of laundry (that I had been avoiding) had been folded AND PUT AWAY. That’s how seriously amazing he is.
The other week when I worked, he had a sleepover with all the kids on the basement floor. He’s basically the best dad and the best husband, ever.
I love that man so darn much.

20140723-135849-50329707.jpg

One thought on “Just saying.

I love your comments! Leave one!

