On not marrying close relatives.

While driving home from Winnipeg today Oliver started singing in the back seat. His song went like this,

“I’m gonna grow up and have weird babies!…..

Because I’m gonna marry my cousin!”

I laughed so hard, obviously.


I know I barely blog anymore- I’ll blame it on Instagram- but this just had to be documented.

I wish he’d never grow up because the things he says are just constant hilarity right now. Although I might be safe to assume that the hilarity will just get better and better as he gets older. I’ll just have to wait and see I guess! For now I’ll just keep listening and laughing! 

2 thoughts on “On not marrying close relatives.

I love your comments! Leave one!

